Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Waters
Athletic Director
Tricia Matune
Athletics Admissions Representative/ Head Softball Coach
440-510-1112 tmmatune@bryantstratton.edu
Vince Licursi
Sports Information Director / Head Baseball Coach
vlicursi@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwayne Morrow
Head Men's Basketball Coach
440-510-1112 dmorrow@bryantstratton.edu
Anthony Montanaro
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Duncan
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
440-510-1112 mduncan@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Milbert
Head Women's Basketball Coach
440-510-1112 camilbert@bryantstratton.edu
Brea Forney
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
440-510-1112 blforney@bryantstratton.edu
Terrina Robinson
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
440-510-1112

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Licursi
Head Baseball Coach
216-253-5400 vlicursi@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Watters
Head Cross Country Coach
440-510-1112 rewatters@bryantstratton.edu
Ernest Kerr II
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach
Robert Slacas
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Watters
Head Track Coach
440-510-1112 rewatters@bryantstratton.edu
Ernest Kerr II
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach
Robert Slacas
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Watters
Head Track Coach
440-510-1112 rewatters@bryantstratton.edu
Robert Slacas
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach
Nicholas Cutner
Assistant Track Coach
Ernest Kerr II
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Watters
Head Track Coach
440-510-1112 rewatters@bryantstratton.edu
Ernest Kerr II
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach
Robert Slacas
Assistant Track / Cross Country Coach
Bryant & Stratton College