Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Scalise 5852925627 mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Watters
Men's Basketball Head Coach
440-510-1112 rewatters@bryantstratton.edu
Corey Milbert
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
440-510-1112 camilbert@bryantstratton.edu
Mike Duncan
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
440-510-1112 mduncan@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwayne Morrow
Women's Basketball Head Coach
440-510-1112 dmorrow@bryantstratton.edu
Brea Forney
Women's Basketball Assistant Coachn
440-510-1112 blforney@bryantstratton.edu
Kashawanna Sampson
Women's Basketball Assistant Coachnn
440-510-1112 kdsampson@bryantstratton.edu
Bryant & Stratton College